CORPORATE RELATIONSHIP EXECUTIVES

Southern Region Central Region Northern Region
Sheena Litta
Tell: +265 (0) 1 874 038
Mobile: +265 (0)  882 967 880
Email:sheena.litta@mtl.mw
Mwayi Maguru
Tell: +265 (0) 1 752 212
Mobile: +265 (0) 882 968 003
Email: mwayi.maguru@mtl.mw
Catherine Mtegha
Tell: +265 (0) 1 312 164
Mobile: +265 (0) 882 968 016
Email: catherine.mtegha@mtl.mw
Alikuti Mkandawire
Tell: +265 (0) 1 876 557
Mobile: +265 (0)  882 967 870
Email: alikuti.mkandaiwre@mtl.mw
Sheila Gausi
Tell: +265 (0) 1 750 277
Mobile: +265 (0) 882 967 763
Email: sheila.gausi@mtl.mw

Kitwell Cheyo

Sales Executive

Tel: +265 (0) 882 967 702

kitwell.cheyo@mtl.mw

 

Agness Munde

Sales Executive
Tell: +265 (0) 1 875 392
Mobile: +265 (0) 882 967 863
Email: agness.munde@mtl.mw

Patrick Mleya
Tell: +265 (0) 1 752 212
Mobile: +265 (0) 882 968 004
Email: patrick.mleya@mtl.mw

 

Eastern Region

Lonjezo Tsoka
Tel: +265 (0) 1875 392
Mobile: +265 (0) 882 968 104
Email:  lonjezo.tsoka@mtl.mw
 Joel Mvula
Tell: +265 (0) 1 752 212
Mobile: +265 (0) 882968010
Email: joel.mvula@mtl.mw

 

Floods Mwangonde

Sales Executive

Tel: +265 (0) 882 111 641

floods.mwangonde@mtl.mw

 

Samuel Kawonga
Tell: +265 (0) 1 875 419
Mobile: +265 (0) 882 967 874
Email:samuel.kawonga@mtl.mw
Eugene Chitsime
Tell: +265 (0) 1 752 212
Mobile: +265 (0) 882 968 114
Email: eugene.chitsime@mtl.mw
Marvin Kasambwe
Tell: +265 (0) 1 752 212
Mobile: +265 (0) 882 967 861
Email: marvin.kasambwe@mtl.mw
Open chat
1
Need Help?
Hello
Welcome to MTL whatsapp live chat. How may we help you?
Powered by