CORPORATE RELATIONSHIP EXECUTIVES
Southern Region Central Region Northern Region
Sheena Litta
Tell: +265 (0) 1 874 038
Fax: +265 (0) 1 873 974
Mobile: +265 (0) 111 968 249
Email: Sheena.Litta@MTL.mw

Patrick Mleya
Tell: +265 (0) 1 725 212
Fax: +265 (0) 1 755 770
Mobile: +265 (0) 111 967 800
Email: Patrick.Mleya@MTL.mw
Jones Mapila
Tell: +265 (0) 1 312 164
Mobile: +265 (0) 111 963 214
Email: Jones.Mapila@MTL.mw
Alikuti Mazibuko
Tell: +265 (0) 1 879 996
Fax: +265 (0) 1 873 974
Mobile: +265 (0) 111 968 559
Email: Alikuti.Mazibuko@MTL.mw
Praise Mhango
Tell: +265 (0) 1 750 276
Mobile: +265 (0) 111 967 139
Email: Praise.Mhango@MTL.mw
Alikuti Mazibuko
Tell: +265 (0) 1 879 996
Fax: +265 (0) 1 873 974
Mobile: +265 (0) 111 968 559
Email: Alikuti.Mazibuko@MTL.mw
Thoko Chalamba
Tell:       +265 (0) 1 750 277
Mobile: +265 (0) 111 968 557
Email:     Thoko.Chalamba@MTL.mw

Mundi Macheso
Tell: +265 (0) 1 875 392
Fax: +265 (0) 1 873 974
Mobile: +265 (0) 111 968 262
Email: Mundi.Macheso@MTL.mw
Linly Lipipa
Fax: +265 (0) 1 873 974
Mobile: +265 (0) 111 968 177
Email: Linly@Lipipa@MTL.mw
ZOMBA
Stanley Kukacha
Tell: +265 (0) 1 524 606
Fax: +265 (0) 1 524 359
Mobile: +265 (0) 111 968 516
Email: Stanley.Kukacha@MTL.mw




 

+265 1 846 445